light-alloy car wheels manufacturing

About Company

Azov-Tech LLC was founded in Russia in 2005 at the former Azov agricultural equipment manufacturing facility which had been run till the early 1990s at: 102 Mira St., the city of Azov city, Rostov Region. The Plant produces light-alloy car wheels (disks) under the trademarks of Tech Line, NEO and Venti. Such large-scale production involved considerable efforts. The Company staff  succeeded in setting up and launching a new production and in 18 months, in April 2006, the first products were released.

Owing to the proximity to a large transport hub and the lack of similar enterprises in the south of Russia, the Company became one of the most dynamically developing entities in the region. Over 200 people are employed by the Plant. It boasts of state-of-the-art high-technology equipment manufactured by the most reputable foreign companies. Aluminum is supplied by the RUSAL Incorporated Company with which Azov-Tech has been cooperating for many years. The Control and Quality Laboratory of the Company is equipped with up-to-date facilities.

In 2011 Azov-Tech launched a new trademark of cast disks – NEO. The NEO cast disks with original parameters are intended for new warranty cars. All the parameters of the NEO disks fully comply with similar parameters of the original wheel disks.

In 2014 the Company launched production of cast disks of a yet another new trademark – Venti. This disk line features a specific disk design aimed at reduction in the disk weight, which makes its cost lower. 

Today Azov-Tech is contemporary production focused on market demand and dynamic development. The Company places notably high emphasis on product quality at all production stages. All its products are certified according to accepted GOSTs. The ISO 9001 Certificate granted allows to operate in the international market.

Since 2007 the Azov-Tech Plant has been а permanent participant of the Interavto International Exhibition.

The Company has been annually ramping up its production output, which necessitates the expansion of production. Short-range plans of the Plant include the construction of additional production facilities.

The Company products are supplied to numerous cities of Russia as well as abroad – Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Belorussia.

 
© 2015 «Azov-Tech ltd.»

Производство легкосплавных автомобильных дисков

О компании

ООО «Азов-Тэк» было основано в России, в городе Азове, Ростовской области в 2005 году на улице Мира 102 на базе бывшей Азовской сельхозтехники, существовавшей до начала 90-х годов. Завод занимается производством легкосплавных автомобильных колес (дисков) под маркой Tech Line, NEO, Venti. Организация столь масштабного производства потребовало немалых усилий. Коллектив предприятия успешно решил вопросы, связанные с организацией и пуском нового производства и через 18 месяцев в апреле 2006 года выпустило первую продукцию.

Благодаря близости к крупному транспортному центру и отсутствию аналогичных предприятий на Юге России, компания стала одной из наиболее динамично развивающихся в регионе. На заводе работает свыше 200 человек. Производство оснащено современным высокотехнологичным оборудованием от лучших зарубежных производителей. Поставщиком алюминия является объединенная компания «РУСАЛ», с которой «Азов-Тэк» сотрудничает много лет. Лаборатория контроля и качества предприятия оснащена современным оборудованием.

В 2011 году компания "Азов-Тэк" запустила новую торговую марку литых дисков - NEO. NEO - это литые диски с оригинальными параметрами для новых гарантийных автомобилей. Все параметры дисков NEO полностью соответствуют аналогичным параметрам оригинальных колесных дисков.

В 2014 году компания запустила  в производство ещё одну новую торговую марку литых дисков - Venti. Данную линейку дисков отличает характерный дизайн конструкции диска, направленный на снижение массы диска, что обеспечивает его более низкую стоимость. 

Сегодня ООО «Азов-Тэк» - это производство современного типа ориентированное на рыночный спрос и динамичное развитие. Исключительно высокое внимание на предприятии уделяется качеству продукции на всех этапах производства. Вся продукция предприятия сертифицирована согласно принятым ГОСТам. Полученный сертификат ИСО9001 позволяет работать на международном рынке.

С 2007 года завод «Азов-Тэк» является постоянным участником международной выставки «Интеравто».

Ежегодно предприятие наращивает объемы производства, что требует расширения производства. В ближайших планах завода – строительство дополнительных производственных площадей.

Продукция предприятия поставляется во многие города России, также за рубеж на Украину, Казахстан, Армению и в Белоруссию.

 
© 2014 ООО «Азов-Тэк»